2012 In Review and A Little Begging

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,500 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

Not bad for a tiny little blog about nothing in particular that I’ve been dabbling in since August; but I can do better. I really had no point when I started other than to run my mouth to the whole wide world, blogging is the perfect thing for someone whose mother and many teachers refered to as “the peanut gallery”. I’d love to get some more readers, build a following and then get paid pennies to mention soup in my posts. I’m asking you all to share the blog with others who might appreciate my sense of humor, view point, or just the efforts of a slightly cracked egg. You can click the follow button and have my musings delivered directly to your in-box. You can also share posts on good ‘ole Facebook. Thanks ahead of time for subjecting all your friends and family to my babble. Wishing everyone the best in 2013.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

